Foreign Desks

La présence internationale du Caiado Guerreiro est renforcée par le travail de nos Foreign Desks, dont les équipes sont constituées d’avocats bilingues ayant le savoir-faire nécessaire pour soutenir des clients étrangers dans des pays de différentes juridictions.

French Desk

L’équipe du French Desk du Caiado Guerreiro est particulièrement compétente en matière de conseil juridique aux entreprises et investisseurs francophones à vocation internationale. Composée d’avocats bilingues, l’équipe est reconnue pour son expertise auprès des juridictions locales, coopérant et assistant depuis des années les partenaires locaux et les clients francophones dans le cadre d’affaires internationales.

German Desk

Le German Desk du Caiado Guerreiro s’adresse en particulier aux entreprises et investisseurs germanophones à vocation internationale d’Allemagne, d’Autriche et de Suisse. L’équipe du German Desk est composée d’avocats bilingues qui connaissent bien les coutumes particulières et qui coopèrent depuis des années avec des clients et des collègues germanophones dans le domaine des affaires internationales.

Chinese Desk

Le Chinese Desk est un département qui possède une vaste expérience en matière de conseil juridique dans le domaine de l’immigration et du droit immobilier, et qui s’adresse aux entreprises et aux particuliers chinois intéressés par les investissements étrangers. L’équipe dispose d’avocats bilingues, dont un avocat basé en permanence à Pékin, qui exercent des fonctions au Portugal et à l’étranger et qui entretiennent d’excellentes relations avec les entités concernées.

African Desk

Les services de l’African Desk se concentrent non seulement sur les pays lusophones, mais aussi sur toute l’Afrique subsaharienne. Caiado Guerreiro a des bureaux en partenariat à Luanda (Angola) et à Maputo (Mozambique). Nos avocats ont une grande expérience des lois africaines, ayant été impliqués dans certains grands investissements étrangers.

Brazilian Desk

Le bureau brésilien du Caiado Guerreiro est spécialement chargé de fournir des conseils juridiques et de soutenir les investissements étrangers au Brésil et les investissements brésiliens au Portugal. Le cabinet compte dans son équipe des avocats ayant une grande expérience du droit brésilien et entretient également d’excellentes relations avec les cabinets d’avocats locaux, en dirigeant plusieurs affaires d’investissements étrangers au Brésil.

French Desk

L’équipe du French Desk du Caiado Guerreiro est particulièrement compétente en matière de conseil juridique aux entreprises et investisseurs francophones à vocation internationale. Composée d’avocats bilingues, l’équipe est reconnue pour son expertise auprès des juridictions locales, coopérant et assistant depuis des années les partenaires locaux et les clients francophones dans le cadre d’affaires internationales.

German Desk

Le German Desk du Caiado Guerreiro s’adresse en particulier aux entreprises et investisseurs germanophones à vocation internationale d’Allemagne, d’Autriche et de Suisse. L’équipe du German Desk est composée d’avocats bilingues qui connaissent bien les coutumes particulières et qui coopèrent depuis des années avec des clients et des collègues germanophones dans le domaine des affaires internationales.

Brazilian Desk

Le bureau brésilien du Caiado Guerreiro est spécialement chargé de fournir des conseils juridiques et de soutenir les investissements étrangers au Brésil et les investissements brésiliens au Portugal. Le cabinet compte dans son équipe des avocats ayant une grande expérience du droit brésilien et entretient également d’excellentes relations avec les cabinets d’avocats locaux, en dirigeant plusieurs affaires d’investissements étrangers au Brésil.

Chinese Desk

Le Chinese Desk est un département qui possède une vaste expérience en matière de conseil juridique dans le domaine de l’immigration et du droit immobilier, et qui s’adresse aux entreprises et aux particuliers chinois intéressés par les investissements étrangers. L’équipe dispose d’avocats bilingues, dont un avocat basé en permanence à Pékin, qui exercent des fonctions au Portugal et à l’étranger et qui entretiennent d’excellentes relations avec les entités concernées.

African Desk

Les services de l’African Desk se concentrent non seulement sur les pays lusophones, mais aussi sur toute l’Afrique subsaharienne. Caiado Guerreiro a des bureaux en partenariat à Luanda (Angola) et à Maputo (Mozambique). Nos avocats ont une grande expérience des lois africaines, ayant été impliqués dans certains grands investissements étrangers.

Contactez

FRENCH DESK

Contactez

GERMAN DESK

Contactez

chinese desk

Contactez

AFRICAN DESK

Contactez

BRAZILIAN DESK

Foreign Desks

Caiado Guerreiro’s international presence is strengthened by the work of our Foreign Desks, whose teams are formed by bilingual lawyers with the know-how to support foreign clients in countries of different jurisdictions.

French Desk

The French Desk team at Caiado Guerreiro is particularly skilled in legal advice to French-speaking companies and investors with an international orientation. Consisting of bilingual lawyers, the team is acknowledged by its expertise with the local jurisdictions, cooperating and assisting local partners and French-speaking clients in international business for years.

German Desk

The German Desk at Caiado Guerreiro is especially focused in German speaking companies and investors with international orientation from Germany, Austria and Switzerland. The German Desk team consists of bilingual lawyers who are well acquainted with the particular customs and who have been cooperating with German speaking clients and colleagues in international business for years.

Chinese Desk

The Chinese Desk is a department with vast experience in providing legal advice in Immigration and Real Estate Law, focusing on Chinese companies and individuals with interest in foreign investment.
The team has bilingual lawyers, including a lawyer permanently based in Beijing, that perform duties in and out of Portugal and who keep excellent relations with the relevant entities involved.

African Desk

The services of the African Desk are focused not only in the Portuguese speaking countries but also in all sub-Saharan Africa. Caiado Guerreiro has offices in partnership in Luanda (Angola) and Maputo (Mozambique). Our lawyers have a great deal of experience in African laws, having been involved in some big foreign investments.

Brazilian Desk

The Brazilian Desk of Caiado Guerreiro is specifically directed to provide legal advice and support foreign investment in Brazil and Brazilian investment in Portugal. The firm has in its team lawyers with extensive experience in Brazilian law and has also excellent relations with local law firms, leading several cases of foreign investment in Brazil.

French Desk

The French Desk team at Caiado Guerreiro is particularly skilled in legal advice to French-speaking companies and investors with an international orientation. Consisting of bilingual lawyers, the team is acknowledged by its expertise with the local jurisdictions, cooperating and assisting local partners and French-speaking clients in international business for years.

German Desk

The German Desk at Caiado Guerreiro is especially focused in German speaking companies and investors with international orientation from Germany, Austria and Switzerland. The German Desk team consists of bilingual lawyers who are well acquainted with the particular customs and who have been cooperating with German speaking clients and colleagues in international business for years.

Brazilian Desk

The Brazilian Desk of Caiado Guerreiro is specifically directed to provide legal advice and support foreign investment in Brazil and Brazilian investment in Portugal. The firm has in its team lawyers with extensive experience in Brazilian law and has also excellent relations with local law firms, leading several cases of foreign investment in Brazil.

Chinese Desk

The Chinese Desk is a department with vast experience in providing legal advice in Immigration and Real Estate Law, focusing on Chinese companies and individuals with interest in foreign investment.
The team has bilingual lawyers, including a lawyer permanently based in Beijing, that perform duties in and out of Portugal and who keep excellent relations with the relevant entities involved.

African Desk

The services of the African Desk are focused not only in the Portuguese speaking countries but also in all sub-Saharan Africa. Caiado Guerreiro has offices in partnership in Luanda (Angola) and Maputo (Mozambique). Our lawyers have a great deal of experience in African laws, having been involved in some big foreign investments.

Contact

FRENCH DESK

Contact

GERMAN DESK

Contact

chinese desk

Contact

AFRICAN DESK

Contact

BRAZILIAN DESK